Best Body Shop, Tulsa

CONTACT US
Follow us on FacebookYelpGoogle+

  • Our Location

    4954 South Peoria Ave
    Tulsa, OK 74105

  • Call us now

    918-747-7071

  • Monday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Saturday Appointment Only
  • Sunday Closed

918-747-7071 | 4954 South Peoria Ave Tulsa, OK 74105

REVIEWS

REVIEWS

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about The Collision Connection at Brookside:

reviewicon
12/21/2021

Always top notch, and always looking out for their customers.



reviewicon
11/21/2021

Excellent service



reviewicon
08/11/2021

This team is the best! Sherry and the team do things ethically and honestly. They found things the insurance was trying not to pay for and advocated that I get paid for them. it meant they may have lost out on some business for that insurance company and they chose to do the right thing! If you want someone you can trust, this is the place. they did a great job! Thank you!



reviewiconMiscellaneous Services, near Tulsa, oklahoma
08/10/2021

This team is the best! Sherry and the team do things ethically and honestly. They found things the insurance was trying not to pay for and advocated that I get paid for them. it meant they may have lost out on some business for that insurance company and they chose to do the right thing! If you want someone you can trust, this is the place. they did a great job! Thank you!



reviewicon
07/19/2021

This is by far the best place to get your car repaired, hands down!! Unfortunately I have needed them more than once, but I am so grateful to have such wonderful people that do amazing work, do the repairs on my cars!! My vehicles always look flawless when they are finished and they always take the very best care of me !!! Thank you Sherry and crew for being absolutely amazing and for the customer service and care you give to your customers and for alleviating my anxiety. YOU truly take care of every detail so I can relax and not worry. God bless you and keep you all, keep up the amazing work! And I will tell everyone I know how truly fantastic you all are!!



reviewicon
03/24/2021

I took my vehicle to CC because of a recommendation from my dealership after a wreck. Sherry was more than helpful during the entire process and went above and beyond anything I expected. My vehicle ended up being in the shop for 7wks and she kept in contact with me the entire time. I couldn't be more pleased with this customer service!



reviewicon
03/22/2021

After the latch on my car trunk wouldn't click close, I came to the Collision Connection because it was closest to where I was when the issue happened. It was raining outside and kind of stressful driving around with my trunk open. The staff graciously checked on my car (in the rain!) even though I was a walk in. They remedied the issue on the spot and wouldn't let me pay since the latch was just knocked out of place. I will definitely be back with larger repairs! I so appreciate the kindness.



reviewicon
02/03/2021

Quality work my truck looks great!! Thanks



reviewicon
12/21/2020

Great service



reviewicon
12/10/2020

We took our Infiniti to get repaired after the rear quarter was hit. Even through Covid, they kept us up- to- date on progress. When my rental car allowance was about to expire, and I called several times, they were nice as could be. The workmanship brought the car back to new. They hassled with our insurance company and were truly our advocate. Thanks Sherry and team! I appreciate you and Happy Holiday!



reviewicon
11/24/2020

They did a great job on minor accident repair on my car. They saved me money from what was originally estimated by my insurance. The people were friendly and made sure the car was wiped down and clean before returning it to me.



reviewiconCollision Repair Services, near Tulsa, Oklahoma
11/03/2020

This is the 2nd time using Sherry and her team for repair and both times have been outstanding. Highly recommend working with them!



reviewicon
04/27/2020

I have to give a huge shout out to the team at Collision Connection!! They did such an amazing job on my 2005 F250. We were broadsided by a car doing 45mph. The driver of the other car said she never even hit the brake before hitting us. This truck had some pretty substantial damage. The insurance company did total it, but I just had to get it fixed... I am so impressed with the quality of work on this truck. Not to mention the other cars they have repaired for us. Thank you Collision Connection and team! As always you went above and beyond to help me out!! I hope I don't need you in the future, but I'm sure I will. With 100% confidence I will always bring my vehicles to you... Thanks again for a phenomenal job on the 250...


reviewiconCollision Repair Services, near Tulsa, Oklahoma
03/02/2020

Great Staff Great Work



reviewicon
01/24/2020

Great place! They just repaired major body damage on my vehicle! Amazing customer service.



reviewicon
09/29/2019

Great people, great prices, great service, great quality work!



reviewicon

The staff is very friendly they even gave me a ride home and picked me up when my car was completed. Beautiful work and even washed my car for me.



reviewicon

They handled all of our Insurance Claim for us. They went above and beyond to make the experience less stressful for us. Great work Great Staff.



reviewicon

They are amazing!! The customer service was excellent! They went above and beyond to make everything perfect. Very highly recommended!



reviewicon

Have used them for years, Sherry and her staff always go beyond and above to make sure we are always taken care of. Will never go anywhere else.



Testimonials

Call Us for Service: 918-747-7071